Leadership Team

Our not-for-profit Continuing Care Retirement Community is sponsored by the highly regarded Mather Health System, led by a highly experienced senior management team and guided by an esteemed board of directors. We work together to fulfill the mission and vision of Jefferson’s Ferry.

Senior Management Team

Robert E. Caulfield
Chief Executive Officer

Brian Amtmann
Chief Financial Officer

Lika Kolakowski
Vice President of Resident Life

Chris Adamo
Vice President of Hospitality Services

Cathy DeAngelo
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Michele Berti
Vice President of Human Resources

Anthony Comerford
Vice President of Health Service

Kaylin Peterson
Director of Philanthropy

Board of Directors

Vivian Viloria-Fisher

John Sini

Wayne Shattes

George Rice

James Danowski

Vincent Basilice

Valerie Cartright

Gloria Snyder

Kim Kubasek

Debra Engelhardt


Jefferson’s Ferry hires exceptional people for a wide variety of jobs in our Continuing Care Retirement Community.

View current job openings


We are committed to sustaining a thriving Continuing Care Retirement Community where you can live life on your own terms.

Read our mission and vision
Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you and address any comments or questions you have about Jefferson’s Ferry or life in a CCRC.

Contact Us